FUNdamentals - SR FUNdamentals



Practices

Location Date Notes
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Sep. 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Arena Rules are that dressing rooms only available 15 min before and after ice time. Must RSVP on Ramp app prior to arriving as COVID sign off is part of the RSVP system. After event debrief can occur in the parking lot ;)
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Sep. 20, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Arena Rules are that dressing rooms only available 15 min before and after ice time. Must RSVP on Ramp app prior to arriving as COVID sign off is part of the RSVP system. After event debrief can occur in the parking lot ;)
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (Vale) Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Arena Rules are that dressing rooms only available 15 min before and after ice time. Must RSVP on Ramp app prior to arriving as COVID sign off is part of the RSVP system.
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas A. Lannan Sports Complex (VALE) Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wave Apparel Now Available



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started