Sun
Mar
03
06:30 PM
Buddha Babes
Brewhawks
Sun
Mar
03
07:30 PM
Hotstix
Cheapskates
Sun
Mar
10
06:30 PM
Hotstix
Brewhawks
Sun
Mar
10
07:30 PM
Cheapskates
Buddha Babes
Sun
Jan
28
06:30 PM
Hotstix
Brewhawks
3
13
Sun
Jan
28
07:30 PM
Cheapskates
Buddha Babes
4
1
Sun
Feb
04
06:30 PM
Cheapskates
Brewhawks
3
2
Sun
Feb
04
07:30 PM
Hotstix
Buddha Babes
2
5
Sun
Feb
11
06:30 PM
Brewhawks
Buddha Babes
3
1
Sun
Feb
11
07:30 PM
Cheapskates
Hotstix
4
2
Sun
Feb
18
06:00 PM
Brewhawks
Hotstix
9
1
Sun
Feb
18
07:00 PM
Buddha Babes
Cheapskates
0
3
Sun
Feb
25
06:30 PM
Brewhawks
Cheapskates
7
1
Sun
Feb
25
07:30 PM
Buddha Babes
Hotstix
2
2

Executives


Tim Hoyle

President, Ice Scheduler, Registrar, GHGHL Rep

tim@pcwave.ca


Erica Horton

Executive at Large, GHGHL Rep

erica@pcwave.ca


Jody Deruiter

Administrator

jody@pcwave.ca


Scott Thompson

Treasurer

scott@pcwave.ca


Melody Gibson

SR House League Director, Ice Scheduler

melody@pcwave.ca


Tammy DeRasp

SR House League Director

tammy@pcwave.ca


Rachelle Dekoe

House League Director

rachelle@pcwave.ca


Alicia Morgan

Tournament Director

Alicia@pcwave.ca


Sarah Muniak

Tournament Director

sarah@pcwave.ca


Port Colborne Wave Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information