Sun
Feb
18
06:00 PM
Brewhawks
Hotstix
9
1
Sun
Feb
18
07:00 PM
Buddha Babes
Cheapskates
0
3
Sun
Feb
25
06:30 PM
Brewhawks
Cheapskates
7
1
Sun
Feb
25
07:30 PM
Buddha Babes
Hotstix
2
2
Sun
Mar
03
06:30 PM
Buddha Babes
Brewhawks
2
8
Sun
Mar
03
07:30 PM
Hotstix
Cheapskates
2
6
Sun
Mar
10
06:30 PM
Hotstix
Brewhawks
0
9
Sun
Mar
10
07:30 PM
Cheapskates
Buddha Babes
4
2
Sun
Mar
17
06:30 PM
Brewhawks
Cheapskates
4
2
Sun
Mar
17
07:30 PM
Hotstix
Buddha Babes
1
3

Executives


Tim Hoyle

President

tim@pcwave.ca


Erica Horton

Vice President, GHGHL Rep, Ice Scheduler

erica@pcwave.ca


Jody Deruiter

Administrator

jody@pcwave.ca


Sarah Muniak

Treasurer, Tournament Director

sarah@pcwave.ca


Alicia Morgan

Registrar, Tournament Director

Alicia@pcwave.ca


Melody Gibson

SR House League Director, Ice Scheduler, Equipment and Inventory Director

melody@pcwave.ca


Justin Callon

Director At Large

justin@pcwave.ca


Jessica Grabell

Director of Sponsorship/ Media Relations

wavesponsors@gmail.com


Tammy DeRasp

SR House League Director

tammy@pcwave.ca


Steve MacNaughton

House League Director

steve@pcwave.ca


Open

Webmaster/IT


Port Colborne Wave Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 04, 2024 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Port Colborne Wave Girls Hockey Social Event, Niagara River Lions
Join us for a fun night out as we cheer on the Niagara River Lions! We're sitting in the Silver Section, so let's fill those ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information